ProYo ?   Leave a comment

anybody still know this kind of yoyo? ahaks in malaysia last time sold at BP Station…i also have 2 type..proyo and profire..btw nowadays i checked back all my strings..and my profire lost!! argh.. no idea where are the yoyo going😦 huhu..so now if someone know where i can find this type of yoyo in MALAYSIA !! please tell me..or anybody wanna sell their yoyo to me also can comment in here.

i took it from my frenz cfp frm lyn😛 just sample for u hahaha..

Posted November 25, 2007 by hackerzx in 1337 speak

Leave a Reply

